My first post

Unknown-2

I started this blog because I literally had nothing to do so naturally I thought of blogging. This blog is designed just for me so if you’re not me go away and stop reading now.

You little rebel, I like you. So I’m just going to be posting things like the books I’ve read their review and rating and if you haven’t guessed yet, yes I’m a wannabe author ( I prefer the term aspiring) so  that means a load of writing advice and me journaling my progress. I am in search of a critique partner and if the shoe fits that might be you cinderella. I’m will be more than happy to hear from anyone on what books to read ( I read a maximum of 4-7 books a month, don’t judge I read slow) and if your also looking for a critique parter maybe we can exchange parts of our manuscripts, but please no Debby Downers or all rainbows and sunshine with me cause  that crap doesn’t go well with my outfit. I hope you enjoy reading my virtual diary.

lots of love

-Mariah Jade Holmes

Leave a Reply

